Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AHEPP Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Additional Information

  • All times are listed in central time (CT).
  • Events requiring online registration and payment will be indicated on the event registration page at the hyperlink provided below.

 

Submit a Webinar Presentation Application

  • Would you like to share your work and best practices with the healthcare preparedness community? Submit a webinar presentation application here.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Bryce Canyon Tour Bus MCI Involving Chinese Nationalists
4/8/2020
Time: Noon Central Time
 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Collaborate with Colleagues: Discussion of Preparedness Topics Determined by the Audience
6/30/2020
Time: 11am Central Standard Time (CST)
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Collaborate with Colleagues: Discussion of Preparedness Topics Determined by the Audience
9/29/2020
Time: 11am Central Standard Time (CST)
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
AHEPP Annual 2020 Pre-Conference and Conference
10/26/2020 » 10/28/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Exhibit/Sponsor AHEPP Annual 2020
10/27/2020 » 10/28/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

 
Collaborate with Colleagues: Discussion of Preparedness Topics Determined by the Audience
12/29/2020
Time: 11am Central Standard Time (CST)
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal