Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AHEPP Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

AHEPP Annual 2017 - Save the Date!

  • Pre-Conference Sessions, November 7, 2017
  • Conference & Exhibits, November 8-9, 2017
  • Registration opens March 1, 2017!
  • Learn more at www.ahepp.org/Conference

Additional Information

  • All times are listed in central time (CT).
  • Events requiring online registration and payment will be indicated on the event registration page at the hyperlink provided below.

Submit a Webinar Presentation Application

  • Would you like to share your work and best practices with the healthcare preparedness community? Submit a webinar presentation application here.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
AHEPP Annual 2017 Pre-Conference and Conference
11/7/2017 » 11/9/2017
Location: Irving, Texas   
 
Exhibit/Sponsor AHEPP Annual 2017
11/7/2017 » 11/9/2017
Location: Dallas (Irving), Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
10/24/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
9/26/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
8/22/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Taking it from the Top: Engaging Leadership in Preparedness Efforts
8/9/2017
Time: Noon Central Time
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
7/25/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
6/27/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Worth It? Quantifying the Value of Healthcare Preparedness Using the National Health Security Index
6/14/2017
Time: Noon Central Time
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
5/23/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
4/25/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Collaborate with Colleagues
3/28/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 
Collaborate with Colleagues
3/28/2017
Time: 11am Central Daylight Time (CDT)
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal